Certified translations of your documents - easy online order

English - French- German - Dutch - Spanish - Italian
Informations

Order your translation easily online in just a few clicks

Quick, easy and efficient

Choose your document you would like translated

Would you like us to translate an administrative document, which does not require a specific quote?

1. In this case, choose the type of document for translation from the menu above.

2. Select the language combination.

3. Upload your file by clicking on 'Send my files'.

Pay for your translation online

Pay for your translation securely on our website by credit/debit card. Of course, you can also pay by cheque or bank transfer (translation commences when we receive the payment).


Receive your translation within 48 hours (1) by e-mail and subsequently by post

Once your translation is complete, you will receive a download link for you to retrieve the digital version of your translation as a PDF file.
Furthermore the original copy of your translation will be mailed to you by standard post (unless you have opted for delivery by registered post).
(1) Lead time for 1 page and for the digital version. For other quantities, please go to the "Info: Order" section.

Any questions?
  • Any questions?

    Monday to Friday 9 a.m. - 12.30 p.m. and 1.30 p.m. - 5 p.m.
    France +33 (0)9 72 42 33 43 (standard rate call)
    Germany +49 (0)711 57 60 90 36 (standard rate call)

  • Do you need a personalised quote?

    In this case, please send us your documents, specifying your administrative requirements, to receive a personalised and free of charge quote.

  • Online payment

    Online payment
    Pay for your translation online by debit or credit card to enable us to process your order quickly.

Validity and recognition of our certified translations in France, in the United Kingdom, in the USA and other countries

Certified translation of official documents, your academic records, your qualifications or administrative documents, is undertaken in accordance with industry standards and will be carried out by our sworn translator certified by the Court of Appeal for France, by our professional translators for the UK or the USA or by our translators approved by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs.

The professional or sworn translator in question is chosen on the basis of the language combination and purpose of the document. For example, an English or German birth certificate for translation into French will be translated by our translator certified by the French Court of Appeal.

For more information on validity and acceptance, please see our sworn or certified translation, legalisation and authentication (apostille)section before placing your order.

  • 41,50 €

    Our work always includes the following services: layout (similar to the original, as far as possible) translation in accordance with industry standards printing and swearing of your document you will receive the translation by e-mail (PDF) and by standard post (included in the rate). IMPORTANT: Your files for translation are uploaded when you finalise...

    41,50 €
  • 35,00 €

    Our work always includes the following services: layout (similar to the original, as far as possible) translation in accordance with industry standards printing and swearing of your document you will receive the translation by e-mail (PDF) and by standard post (included in the rate). Sworn translation for submission to the authorities in France and other...

    35,00 €
  • 7,50 €

    Addition copy of you certified translation ordered the same day.

    7,50 €
  • 33,25 €

    Certified translation of your citizenship certificate for submission to the authorities in France and other countries. Our work always includes the following services: layout (similar to the original, as far as possible) translation in accordance with legal standards printing and certifying of your document you will receive the translation by e-mail (PDF)...

    33,25 €
  • 33,25 €

    Certified translation of your identity card: please scan front and back. Our work always includes the following services: layout (similar to the original, as far as possible) translation in accordance with legal standards printing and certifying of your document you will receive the translation by e-mail (PDF) and by standard post (included in the rate)....

    33,25 €
  • 35,00 €

    Nos traductions sont acceptées et reconnues par les administrations. Vous recevrez une traduction professionnelle, effectuées par notre traducteur assermenté : près la Cour d'Appel en France, pour les traductions vers le français, l'anglais, l'italien et le néerlandais près le Landgericht en Allemagne pour les traductions vers l'allemand par le Ministère...

    35,00 €
  • 33,25 €

    Sworn translation of your criminal record for submission to the authorities in France and other countries. Our work always includes the following services: layout (similar to the original, as far as possible) translation in accordance with legal standards printing and certifying of your document you will receive the translation by e-mail (PDF) and by...

    33,25 €
  • 33,25 €

    A certified tranlation of your high school diploma for universitiy admission in France or abroad. Our work always includes the following services: layout (similar to the original, as far as possible) translation in accordance with legal standards printing and certifying of your document you will receive the translation by e-mail (PDF) and by standard post...

    33,25 €
  • Our strengths
  • A professional team

Traduction certifiée de vos documents - achat en ligne

Attention ! En août, les délais habituels de livraison pourront être prolongés de 1-3 jours. Merci de votre compréhension.      
anglais - français - allemand - néerlandais - espagnol - italien
Informations

Commandez votre traduction en ligne
en quelques clics
sur notre site

Simple, rapide et efficace

Choisissez votre document à faire traduire

Vous souhaitez traduire un document administratif qui ne nécessite pas de devis particulier ?
1. Choisissez alors dans le menu ci-dessus le type de document à traduire parmi les rubriques proposées.
2. Sélectionnez la combinaison de langue.
3. Téléchargez votre fichier en cliquant sur le bouton 'Envoyer mes fichiers'.

Réglez votre traduction en ligne

Payez votre traduction de manière 100% sécurisée sur le site par carte bancaire. Vous pouvez bien sûr aussi régler par chèque ou par virement bancaire (la traduction débute dès la réception du paiement).

Recevez votre traduction sous 48 heures (1) par E-mail et ensuite par courrier postal

Une fois votre traduction terminée, vous recevrez votre lien de téléchargement pour récupérer la version numérique de votre traduction sous format PDF.
L'original de la traduction sera posté sous 24 heures en lettre standard (sauf si vous avez optez pour un envoi par lettre recommandée).
(1) Délai pour 1 page et pour la version numérique. Pour les autres quantités consultez la rubrique « Infos : commander ».

Une question ?
  • Une question ?

    du lundi au vendredi 9.00 - 12.30 h et de 13.30 - 17.00 h
    France +33 (0)9 72 42 33 43 (appel non surtaxé)
    Allemagne +49 (0)711 57 60 90 36 (appel non surtaxé)

  • Besoin d'un devis personnalisé ?

    • Votre document n'est pas proposé ?

    Dans ces cas envoyez-nous vos documents en précisant les exigences de l'administration pour recevoir un devis personnalisé et gratuit.

  • Paiement en ligne

    Systèmes de paiement
    Réglez votre traduction directement en ligne par carte bancaire pour un traitement rapide de votre commande.

Validité et reconnaissance en France et à l'étranger de nos traductions certifiées

La traduction certifiée, d’un acte officiel, de vos relevés de notes, de vos diplômes ou de vos documents administratifs, est réalisée conformément aux normes et sera effectuée par notre traducteur assermenté près la Cour d'Appel en France ou par nos traducteurs agréés par le ministère des affaires étrangères.

Le traducteur assermenté est choisi en fonction de la langue et la destination du document. Par exemple un acte de naissance de l’anglais ou de l’allemand vers le français sera traduit par notre traducteur agréé par la Cour d’Appel de Nîmes.

Pour plus d'informations sur la validité et l'acceptation consultez notre rubrique la traduction assermentée ou certifiée, légalisation et apostille avant de commander.

  • 7,50 €

    Un exemplaire supplémentaire de votre traduction certifiée, commandé le même jour.

    7,50 €
  • 33,25 €

    Vous recevrez une traduction professionnelle, effectuées par notre traducteur assermenté : près la Cour d'Appel en France, pour les traductions vers le français, l'anglais, l'italien et le néerlandais près le Landgericht en Allemagne pour les traductions vers l'allemand par le Ministère des Affaires Étrangères espagnol pour les traductions vers...

    33,25 €
  • 24,92 €

    Traduction uniquement possible avec le document qui a été apostillé Nos traductions sont acceptées et reconnues par les administrations. Vous recevrez une traduction professionnelle, effectuées par notre traducteur assermenté : près la Cour d'Appel en France, pour les traductions vers le français, l'anglais, l'italien et le néerlandais près le Landgericht...

    24,92 €
  • 35,00 €

    Nos traductions sont acceptées et reconnues par les administrations. Vous recevrez une traduction professionnelle, effectuées par notre traducteur assermenté : près la Cour d'Appel en France, pour les traductions vers le français, l'anglais, l'italien et le néerlandais près le Landgericht en Allemagne pour les traductions vers l'allemand par le Ministère...

    35,00 €
  • 37,50 €

    Nos traductions sont acceptées et reconnues par les administrations. Vous recevrez une traduction professionnelle, effectuées par notre traducteur assermenté : près la Cour d'Appel en France, pour les traductions vers le français, l'anglais, l'italien et le néerlandais près le Landgericht en Allemagne pour les traductions vers l'allemand par le Ministère...

    37,50 €
  • 35,00 €

    Nos traductions sont acceptées et reconnues par les administrations. Vous recevrez une traduction professionnelle, effectuées par notre traducteur assermenté : près la Cour d'Appel en France, pour les traductions vers le français, l'anglais, l'italien et le néerlandais près le Landgericht en Allemagne pour les traductions vers l'allemand par le Ministère...

    35,00 €
  • 33,25 €

    IMPORTANT : Le téléchargement des vos fichiers à traduire se fait au moment de finaliser votre commande. Vous pouvez envoyer un PDF ou une photo. Notre travail comprend toujours les prestations suivantes : saisie du texte et mise en page (similaire à l'original dans la mesure du possible) traduction conformément aux normes en vigueur et relecture...

    33,25 €
  • 33,25 €

    Nos traductions sont acceptées et reconnues par les administrations. Vous recevrez une traduction professionnelle, effectuées par notre traducteur assermenté : près la Cour d'Appel en France, pour les traductions vers le français, l'anglais, l'italien et le néerlandais près le Landgericht en Allemagne pour les traductions vers l'allemand par le Ministère...

    33,25 €
  • Nos atouts
  • L'équipe d'ACS Traduction